G-Dragon & TOP are rockin’ High High and Oh Yeah


Holy crap! This music video has been out for days, but I didn’t really check it out until now. The song isn’t my particular favorite but I have to admit that the dance-y feeling is quite contagious. I found myself bobbing my head after watching this. And how hot is TOP & G-Dragon, not to mention the cameos of the other Big Bang members? *fans self* 

Despite liking “High High”, my favorite song from their two-track album is “Oh yeah” featuring Park Bom. I had initially told some of my drama friends that it was pretty decent but now, days later, I’m digging this track and putting it on repeat. Some songs tend to just sound better when you take a break from listening to it for a while. No music video but below you can listen to the song, if you haven’t already.

This kind of music tempts me to go clubbing!

Leave a Reply

