YouTube Highlight of the Day: Confessions of a Disney Employee


How’s everybody doing this week? I know that for all y’all that are still in school, teachers are probably assigning homework and giving out exams like crazy, as if they enjoy torturing their students. I’ve been there… *ahem* Kidding aside….

Sorries! I’ve been so busy with things on my end that I haven’t been able to post anything that I’ve been working on. So in exchange for your patience on waiting for future posts, here’s a pretty fun youtube clip to watch! (I know, I know — haven’t I been posting youtube stuff like, for the whole past week?!? ><“) Since the title’s pretty self-explanatory, I’m going to shut up and let you watch it for yourself. If you have eleven minutes to spare, feel free to view the clip after the jump.

Props to swoozie06 for confessing to do all the crazy things at Disney and for the cute drawings of stick figures.

2 thoughts on “YouTube Highlight of the Day: Confessions of a Disney Employee

  1. Wasn’t it hilarious? I watched this clip twice! Hahaha. Glad you liked it! And c’mon, you know you would’ve done the same things for free, delicious Disney food!

Leave a Reply

