YouTube Highlight of the Day: Bruce Lee For Nokia N96


Have you ever tried to play ping pong before? It’s a common sport around the world and I used to play it often with my family. It’s really, really fun. (I suck at it though.) Anyway, not sure if any of you have seen this but this is freaking incredible. I mean, it’s Bruce Lee. And ping pong. And nunchucks. Bruce Lee plays ping pong with nunchucks. Yes, n-u-n-c-h-u-c-k-s. Nunchucks. Oh, but don’t expect any ching chong ting tong ling long talk in this footage. There’s not much sound except for the typical sounds players make when playing any kind of sport. Just a forewarning, it’s also a black and white clip from the past, but this is the best quality that I could find.

I think it’s insane that he can accurately make those shots. I literally watched this about ten times since I couldn’t believe my eyes the first time around. This guy’s too good.

Now where can I learn how to do that?

4 thoughts on “YouTube Highlight of the Day: Bruce Lee For Nokia N96

Leave a Reply

