YouTube Highlight of the Day: Spam Love Song (Freestyle)


Um so it’s late and I’m stuck making hundreds, millions, billions LALALALALA WTF notecards for an exam that’s coming up. But you know what? This upcoming exam can go to poopooland because I’m tired of studying for crap that I probably won’t remember a year from now. Anyway, I was in the midst of studying when I decided that I wanted to take a little break. Bad idea. I mean, it was a bad idea because I’m now even more behind on schedule and because now I can’t stop watching this YouTube video on repeat.

Cut me some slack. It’s nigahiga, Victor Kim, & Kevjumba. I love these boys. Thanks to daheefanel for posting this on her bloggy earlier today & because I love it so much, I’m going to steal this post it on my blog so I can watch this again. And again. And again. And again. You get my drift.

It’s been a long time since I’ve eaten spam. I’ve heard that spam with rice is one of the yummiest things on Earth to have. God, I’m kinda hungry now. I want some spam and rice. *tummy grumbles*

I tried to wake up my brother with this video because he had been napping for hours, but you know what happened? He slept through it. Yup, he did. He didn’t even wake up, even when I put my iPod speakers to the highest volume. And he’s still sleeping right now while I’m stuck studying and procrastinating for this stupid class. That lucky little brat. I wish I could be so carefree about my life. But no, real life kinda sucks at the moment. Booooooo.

Ahem. So anyway, where was I? Ah yes, the boys in this video. Oddly, they made me forget about my upcoming exam and the fact that I’m so very behind on blogging; in other words, they helped me destress, which is why this is the highlighted video of the day. It also helps that these boys are so cute and that I want to pinch their cheeks.

Sigh. Now back to more studying. FML.

One thought on “YouTube Highlight of the Day: Spam Love Song (Freestyle)

  1. I love these guys! I found out that they’re room-mates so that’s why they’re in so many videos together.
    I never tried Spam before…

Leave a Reply

