My Reactions While Watching Best Love Episode 1


Before watching Best Love:

*bites on nails* Oh shoot, why am I so nervous? I mean, it’s a Hong Sisters drama. It should turn out okay…right? Oh God, I’m so excited! And nervous. I hope there’s at least one gratuitous shower scene. Mmmm Cha Seung Won… *drools*

One plus one equals two! I knew that! Doesn’t this brings back memories, back to the good ol’ days? I love how the flashback to the past was brief and it zoomed by quick.

I love Gong Hyo Jin, she’s so adorable! Can someone buy that scarf for me, please?

Oh my God, I love the meta and it’s only been less than fifteen minutes into the show!

Oooh I see hot men wearing glasses! Yoon Kye Sang is spiffy in a suit. As is Cha Seung Won. Duh, that’s a no-brainer. Is it okay to start the buckets of drooling now? Pretty pretty please with a cherry on top?

Better call my friend kaedejun so we can watch and spazz together! Because the hottie with a sexy voice is back in town! Wheeeee! Cha Seung Won should do rom-coms more often because his comedic timing is out of this world. He rocks!

Yes, shower scene! Scoreeeeeee! I give it a 12/10.

*more spazzing, fangirling, and flailing that cannot be repeated in public*

Our OTP is such a winning couple with great chemistry! [You have to have watched the last ten minutes of the episode to know what I’m talking about.] Woot! Woot!

OMG WHAT A WAY TO END THE NIGHT! *pumping fists up into the air* BWAHAHAHAHA! HOORAY, I LOVE THIS PREMIERING EPISODE!

The End.

Now if you didn’t understand any of that, don’t be alarmed because this was a post written under incoherency. Please refer back to the first episode of Best Love to empathize with me and other Best Love fans. You will thank me later, I promise!

Now I think I need a drink. Of water! *fans self*

2 thoughts on “My Reactions While Watching Best Love Episode 1

  1. The Hong sisters have done it again! Seriously, I was wondering if this one could possibly match up to their previous rom-coms, but they are, dare I say it, better than ever. And I’m glad I’m not the only one with that reaction to CSW and YKS!

    • Hi diorama! 🙂 Oh gracious goodness, there’s way too much eye-candy this month! I don’t think I can handle it! But yay for another Best Love fan! The second episode actually wasn’t as great as the first for me, and due to the influx of May dramas, I hope I have enough time to continue watching this show. Romance Town just premiered today, and Lie To Me premiered two days ago, so I have two new dramas to check out before I start lagging behind everyone else! Gah! But I’d rather there be more dramas than I can handle, then no dramas at all. So yay for the month of May! I just feel bad for my body, who must suffer the brunt of all the late-night spazzing the next morning. It’s like a hangover…

Leave a Reply

