Lee Min Ho, Why You So Pretteh?


I just want this drama to air already, having been bombarded with lots of promotional stills in the past few weeks. Not that I’m complaining too much, because what’s not to love about some more Lee Min Ho? I’m always up for that! Anyway, for fans who have been crying and demanding for more more more, you should be appeased after seeing these stills. For now. And you’re very welcome! šŸ™‚

That aside, these photos seriously don’t tell me anymore about the drama than what I already know. I also can’t believe I’m writing a post mainly because there are new photo stills of him walking to a car and staring at the horizon and just lookin’ so darn finnnneee. Don’t believe me, take a look at the goodies below!

Here’s a few with fellow castmate Goo Hara:

And if you think I’m a little too biased towards Lee Min Ho, here are some adorable Park Min Young photos as well:

Tune in on May 25th for the premiere of City Hunter, following the finale of 49 Days, which aired its last episode today.

Leave a Reply

