Micky… In A Suit. And More.


I’m tired. And I feel like going to bed and waking up only when I stop looking as if I have panda eyes. But during my sleep deprived state, guess what I found? Lots of Micky photos from Miss Ripley! Wheeeeee! So if you don’t like Micky or Miss Ripley, don’t read any further. Unless if you’ve got some time to kill.

Oh, and in case any of you were wondering, I did manage to somehow watch the first episode of the drama. If I don’t get a chance to write a first impressions post later this week, then just know that 1) I do like it enough to want to continue watching, but I’m not yet invested with the drama itself. 2) Lee Da Hae has improved so much from Chuno. I wish I could cry so prettily. 3) Kim Seung Woo is hot in a suit. Duh. And he’s just hot, period. Double duh. With a sexy voice that I could listen to all day. You get the picture. 4) The music director needs to go back to kiddie music school because the music is painful to listen to. It’s jarring, really. 5) Micky and Kang Hye Jung are so cute, I just want to give them a little hug. 6) The plot is predictable (for now), so hopefully once we’re past the lie, the story will really start rolling.

Other than that, I can’t think of anything else I really want to say. Without further ado, here’s a picspam of Micky! Oh oh oh, one more thing — Is it just me, or does Micky’s haircut sometimes look good, and other times it looks like someone chewed it off in a hurry? In certain angle shots, that cut doesn’t make him look dashing at all. But I suppose that as long as he’s wearing yummy suits, I’ll continue to feel quite gratified from the eye-candy.

And just for the hell of it, here’s Kim Seung Woo in a suit, too. *grabbity*

Source: MBC’s Miss Ripley Official Website

3 thoughts on “Micky… In A Suit. And More.

  1. Kyah! Thank you for this post. I just got back from 2 hours massage + get together with girl friends kind of Sunday to find it. So fitting for my one day off. Disregarding his hairdo(you are right about that^^),he can’t go wrong in my eyes. Meantime, the plot itself is very predictable and not that interesting. But that’s not the point, is it. Yoochun!!! I love you!!!!

  2. gaaaaaaah
    I never used to find Micky hot before SKKS….I used to blame that on the hanbok and my love for nerds….so what excuse do I have for all the drooling now??

Leave a Reply

