More cuteness abounds for You’ve Fallen For Me


With the air date coming up in three weeks, You’ve Fallen For Me, otherwise known as Heartstrings, has released two more stills of our main OTP (Jung Yong Hwa and Park Shin Hye) for the upcoming drama, two previews, and three BTS shots of Park Shin Hye including the one above. Cuteness overload? Um, yeah!

I seriously can’t wait to see these two onscreen, and while the two twenty seconds previews below have no dialogue other than a simple line of “you’ve fallen for me” at the end, I can already predict that I’m gonna love this couple. They’re just so cute, though I gotta wait to watch the premiere to see if they have any romantic chemistry ! For now, I’m crossing my fingers in hopes that the drama does not disappoint!

Here’s preview #1:


Here’s preview #2:


Source: Naver 

3 thoughts on “More cuteness abounds for You’ve Fallen For Me

  1. I’m curious to see how Yonghwa’s improved since YB. I’m an avid We Got Married watcher, and I adored him there with SNSD’s Seohyun. Too bad his character isn’t anything like his real personality, since I think he does better as his own cute and slightly-awkward-but-earnest. But still. I’m looking forward to this drama. ^_^

Leave a Reply

