Romance Town Episode 11 Spoiler Photos


I’m not sure if some of these are from Episode 10 or whether these are just a few more random BTS stills, so you’ll have to forgive me if these have already been shown in the previous episode because I still have yet to finish watching episode 10. Today is a pretty crazy, stressful day for me so I can’t linger here for long. I’m just going to post these and resume working on all the crap I have to do in real life. Sighhhhh. I need a vacation.

I think the next  four stills are from episode 10. And yeah, Kim Min Joon isn’t as attractive in these photos as he was in the photos I posted yesterday.

Episode 11 (?):

Source: Romance Town’s Official Website

Leave a Reply

