Vanness Wu releases the music video for “Is This All”


Omgomgomgomgomgomgomg! This is a freaking AMAZING music video. I half-wished that American singer-songwriter Ryan Tedder would also be featured in it since he collaborated with Vanness on this song, but alas, we don’t see his face; we only hear his wonderful voice.

Having seen this, I am probably ten times more excited for Material Queen now — no, I’m so excited to the point that I’m counting down the hours until its premiere on Friday, June 17th, at 10:00 PM. This song is not only the theme song for the drama, but is actually one of the songs forVanness’s upcoming album titled C’est La V, which will be released on July 8th. And I love it so much!

In preparation for this new Chinese album, Vanness went to South Korea to get a new hairstyle and wardrobe. He also had his album cover photoshoot there as well, some of which have been released already, including the ones in this post.

Also, if you understand Chinese or if you just want to see The Pretties, check out the 25-minute preview CTS released last week below. I think I’m in love. LOVE!

6 thoughts on “Vanness Wu releases the music video for “Is This All”

    • Isn’t it? He himself thought it was an “interesting” experience to wear lace on his face. Lol. But I love the manliner. I dunno, I just love men who wear eyeliner for some reason. Not in real life, though, but in dramas or for promotional stuff. Is that weird? Hahaha.

  1. Haha ummm..very interesting pictures..Korea? Why am I not surprised. >.<'' You've been obsessed with this song for a while. Didn't know you kept up with Taiwanese stuff too though. =p But I do like the song

  2. Reducinmg orr eliminating the necessity for water cooling
    can be a welcome dvance too date rarely available with large motors.
    The Florida-based Car Charging Group offers to install its “Chargepoint”
    220-volt charging stations in select public locations, including parking garages
    and malls, to help you eliminate electric car owners’ “range anxiety. Backgrounder: My evening task is jogging a place transportation company known as.

Leave a Reply

