Bromance FTW. Oh, and Jung Kyeo Woon, can I kiss you?


Dodo sees Kim Min Joon and Jung Kyeo Woon wearing suits! And you know how I am with good-looking men in suits. *flails* Sigh. I want my kiss from JKW, oh yes I do. *casts an invisible shield around thyself in case angry mobs of JKW fans protest & bring out weapons of destruction*

Nothing much has been going on in regards to news about the drama, except that Jung Kyeo Woon took a self-photo today and posted it on his twitter. And I’m bothering to write up a whole post about it? Um, ch’yeeeeaaaah. Anything for the men on my MINE list. (Just to make it clear, KMJ isn’t mine, but a little more of him wouldn’t hurt.)

Yes. There was nothing to this post except to remind everyone that these two men are pretty hot and one of them is MINE. Also, his lips are very soft and red (look above for proof) and, as you can guess, MINE as well.

2 thoughts on “Bromance FTW. Oh, and Jung Kyeo Woon, can I kiss you?

  1. So hilarious!!!!!…You’ re totally insane !!
    Now, you’re officially a victim of Jung Gyu Woon’s charms !

Leave a Reply

