Romance Town Episode 13 spoiler photos and preview


I’m crazy, I know. Maybe I’m hopelessly addicted to this drama or I just like looking at all the pretties (*cough* Jung Kyeo Woon *cough*), but I couldn’t help but sneak a post in right before I head off to the airport. And yeah, I can hear my parents calling out and yelling at me to get into the car right now. Must. Type. Faster!

Thank you all so very much for your comments of well wishes for my journey. Each comment put a huge smile on my face. I’ll try to update y’all on my journey and post a few photos here and there. Anyway, without further ado, here are the photos for the upcoming episode!

Sources: KBS’s youtube and website for Romance Town

Leave a Reply

