I’m back, peoples!


So… it’s been a while. I just got back home from the airport, but I think y’all deserve to hear that my trip went well and that I made it safely back home. (Trip ramblings and photos to come later.) It’s kind of ridiculous that almost a month has gone by, but time does pass ever so quickly when you’ve got a jammed-packed schedule to stick to. I tried to blog while I was away, but there wasn’t much for me to add because I didn’t have a chance to watch Kdramas. I just didn’t have a lot of time, period.

Gasp! A month without Kdramas? Yup, it’s doable, if you believe it or not. But no worries, after a few days of adjusting back to the usual time zone and to the weather, I think I’ll get back to speed.

Want to update me on anything that’s happened in the past month?  What’s going on in the drama world? How were the endings to some of the May dramas? Anybody watch the last Harry Potter movie? I’m hoping to get a chance to watch it tomorrow. Or, just what’s going on with you guys in general. I’d love to hear from everyone, especially since I feel like I have so much I need to catch up on in the drama and real life realm.

13 thoughts on “I’m back, peoples!

  1. \O/ YAY! You’re back! ~does a dance of general rejoicing~ I think you should marathon City Hunter so I can have a Twitter buddy to spaz with; none of the others are watching it. 😦 And it ends next week! (Which is sad, by the way.) So you don’t even have to wait that long in dreadful suspense to find out what happens!

    • Heehee. I will definitely check out City Hunter once I get a chance to. After all, you’re not the only friend of mine that’s gushing about the drama.

  2. Welcome back Dodo! ^^

    Past month? Maybe something that you can relate to while u were in TW? Jie Xiu jjang! Have you seen Ep 14? A man as perfect as he is, EXTINCT!

    • Sigh. Song Jie Xiu is the male character to beat in drama history, I think. He’s just too perfect. There’s really no other adjective to describe him other than that he’s “perfect”. I have yet to watch 14, but I’ll get on that soon. 🙂

  3. Honeyy!! So loverly to see you back on WP. I can’t wait to see you TODAYYY!! ❤ It's been too long. ^-^ You must tell me all about Taiwan! And takes lots of pictures with me. ^-^ Hehehe. AND WATCH HARRY POTTER WITH ME!!

  4. I am so glad you’re back! You were missed but it’s amazing you were able to share your talents with others for a while over the summer. So glad you had a wonderful time.
    Has it really be a month? Of course you’ve missed a few premieres and some new SJX pd handbook additions but he’s the best no matter when you see him. He’s so captivating, I’ll be swooning the rest of my life over him. And plus, dramas are always best marathoned, so boop boop 🙂
    Ease back into life gradually, we’re just glad you’re home safe. Can’t wait to hear about you’re trip!

Leave a Reply

