YouTube Highlight of the Day: Brian Joo’s cover of “Domino”


I’ve always liked Brian Joo –and not just because he’s a famous Kpop star, though that’s always got to count for something — but because he’s lovable. He’s got this down-to-earth personality that I find charming whenever I see him. So I guess I admire him, but I don’t dare to call myself a fan. More like an enthralled viewer from the sidelines.

And yeah, that’s why I’m posting about his latest acoustic cover with his friend, Travis Graham of New Heights. This cover was actually posted exactly a week ago, but hey, it’s never too late to rave about it, right? It’s a pretty cover.  Take a listen!

6 thoughts on “YouTube Highlight of the Day: Brian Joo’s cover of “Domino”

    • There’s a few others I’ll introduce to you when I come across ’em, but seeing as how you’re in TW right now, I’m sure you’ll be discovering more Asian music everywhere than through me me. (Cause TW fans are crazy about Jpop & Kpop!)

      He does have a very nice voice. Not flawless, but it’s fantasmical enough for him to earn some brownie points from me!

Leave a Reply

