YouTube Highlight of the Day: My daughter has chosen the Dark Side


I don’t know why I find this YouTube clip so amusing, but my inner 5-year-old self has fallen in love with this short clip. I just can’t get enough of the video because I find it hilarious that a little toddler can produce such an evil laugh. It blows my mind. And her facial expression cracks me up. If you watch the clip, it just might end up being the most entertaining nine seconds of your life. Unless you watch it on repeat, like me. Then it becomes the most entertaining hour of your life. Mind you, it’s an hour well-spent on trying to imitate the same laugh, which I personally found to be impossible. Maybe you’ll succeed where I’ve failed.


Someone should introduce this little girl to Stewie Griffin. They’d be perfect for each other — a match made in heaven.

One thought on “YouTube Highlight of the Day: My daughter has chosen the Dark Side

Leave a Reply

