YouTube Highlights of the Day: “Lighters”/”Super Bass” MASHUP!! and Whats goin on


 

The perfect song for those who need to de-stress or are currently studying. Good luck to all the college and graduate students out there that are going through finals right now. Gambatte! Jia you! Aja aja fighting! You can do eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeettttttttttttttttt!

Edit: This second video made me tear up and it’s currently going viral all over the internet as I type this right now. Watch it. Be enlightened and inspired.

4 thoughts on “YouTube Highlights of the Day: “Lighters”/”Super Bass” MASHUP!! and Whats goin on

  1. I’ve just had my first final today and feel like expiring on the spot (T.T). Thanks so much for this! And good luck to you too on your finals 🙂

    • Awww no. I’m sure you did well and that you gave it your best shot. My first final’s on Wednesday, although I’ll be spending much of my time tonight writing a final paper for a class I could care less about.

      If only I didn’t have finals this week, I’d be catching up on my dramas! GAH! Thanks again for the encouragement. 🙂

Leave a Reply

