(My) Song Joong Ki graces the cover of Ceci’s January 2012 edition


Hello darling Song Joong Ki! My radar for you must be getting stronger each day because I stumbled across these lovely photos of you in a photo shoot and interview for Ceci Magazine‘s monthly “Hot Focus.” Santa must’ve not been successful in kidnapping you in time for Christmas, but he made it up to me with these yummylicious pictorials of you. *drools* I’m so glad you’re mine. Heehee.

If any of you are lucky enough to read Korean, here’s the full interview with Ceci. (If you have time, please feel free to use the comments box and share the details of the interview with us non-Koreans, too!) Since I’ll be busy for the rest of the day participating in Christmas festivities with my family, I’ll have to leave you here. Merry Christmas Eve to those of you on this side of the world, and Merry Christmas to everyone else!

God, he’s SOOOOOOO EFFING PERFECT. MINE MINE MINE MINE MINE MINE MINE.

Excuse me while I call up my friends in Korea to buy this magazine for me!

Photo Credits: Ceci Magazine

5 thoughts on “(My) Song Joong Ki graces the cover of Ceci’s January 2012 edition

Leave a Reply

