Yoon Jin Seo transforms into a beautiful winter snow queen for Ceci


And to think that I used to believe that Yoon Jin Seo wasn’t gorgeous at all. I stand corrected after seeing her youthful, pleasant personality shine through in various photo shoots and projects over the years. I first saw her in the drama The Return of Iljimae, where I thought she was mediocre at best in the beginning of the show. Yet the more I saw her, the more I liked her on my screen. There’s just something winsome about her that makes her so endearing, a lovely presence whenever she’s on screen.

In this photo shoot for Ceci, Yoon is dressed in a lot of fleece, with the snowy mountains and glaciers as a backdrop. She’s also seen with various animals, like the Siberian Husky, raccoons, and an owl. Yes, the owl below looks photoshopped, but hey, all animals are adorables! But my favorite feature in this photo shoot is the Nordic fashion she’s wearing. So many different shades of blue, too! (Blue’s my co-favorite color.)

Check out the photos below, which will appear in the January edition of Ceci Magazine.

Source: MyDaily and Ceci

2 thoughts on “Yoon Jin Seo transforms into a beautiful winter snow queen for Ceci

Leave a Reply

