Jang Geun Seok for High Cut Korea


Just my luck — I got a new (fugly) haircut yesterday and it’s almost exactly like Jang Geun Seok’s ‘do in the photo above and below. I believe our hair’s the same length now. That kind of makes me sad, especially when I think he’s wearing his hairstyle quite well, as opposed to me. As for the clothes featured in this shoot, I think that whoever pieced them together must’ve picked them out from a thrift store. I mean, it’s eccentric and very Jang Geun Seok-esque, but goodness, I don’t think I’d ever have any boy I know wear what he’s wearing. Not even on my brother.

But whatever works for him, I s’pose.

Oh dear. I own the exact same pair of ugly ahjumma pants (but without the nasty-looking flower prints, thank God). Long story short, I had bought them because I was peer pressured by my aunts, who thought it would look good on me! No worries, I don’t wear them in public to purposely embarrass myself; I’ve turned them into pajama pants because I think they should be worn when no one else can see ’em . We could be twinsies, Jang Geun Seok! How ’bout that?

This shot with his hair up like that reminds me of his You’re Beautiful days. Good times, good times.

Didn’t anyone tell you that smoking was bad for you? Especially if you’re smoking um, plants? It’s not sexy at all, no siree!

For fans who’ve been waiting for more of his projects, Jang Geun Seok will soon be back on the small screens with his upcoming new drama, Love Rain, alongside singer Yoona. Though I’ll be keeping my expectations fairly low, I’ll still check it out. For him. I know I tease him on this blog whenever I get the chance to, but the inner fangirl hidden deep within me still loves him enough to watch every project he’s in. I’m betting this sounds familiar with many of you, and that many of you can relate.

Anyway, the photos of Jang from this photo shoot will be featured in High Cut’s January 2012 magazine.

News and Photo Source: High Cut Korea

7 thoughts on “Jang Geun Seok for High Cut Korea

  1. The day Jang Geun Seok shows up looking fairly normal and masculine is the day 10,000 fangirls will rush to Korea. Maybe it’s a self-defense thing.

    • LOL. The funny thing is, I think a lot of girls already think he’s “masculine” enough. Just not according to our standards. He’s more like a pretty boy that’s verging on becoming a pretty woman.

  2. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to
    be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to
    suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this
    article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  3. I have produced my mailing list of addresses for Christmas similar to the video reveals making use of MS word
    2010 with no complications. I can easily print one tag every web
    page or I can easily publish the very same label on the page 30 times.
    I want to publish my list of various address on the page so I have 30 various labels to mail.
    I can easily not receive that done in the label section.
    If I publish with the typical going to file, then print, I obtain the file to publish out however not formatted for the kind of
    labels I am utilizing. I merely do not see exactly how I can do the different address tags to print in the label tab.

    Thanks,.

Leave a Reply

