Some Uhm Tae Woong eye-candy for fans


Uhm Tae Woong, you’re really adorable, you know that? But of of course you do. That’s why you keep popping up on my news feed and showing off your quirky adorableness to taunt me. Fine, I’ll grudgingly admit that you’re the cutest thing since puppies were born, and that I’m even tempted to watch 1 Night 2 Days despite my hectic schedule. For the love of God and all things holy, please don’t stop being yourself!

I can’t wait to see you in the upcoming medical drama, Tower. Although I adore Cha Seung Won very much, albeit not liking his last drama as much as his face, I think you’ll make a fine doctor. I tend to not watch medical dramas as much because I hate the sight of blood of other people’s blood, but for you, I’ll make an exception. Especially if it means seeing you in a white coat and glasses, which I’m already salivating at the thought.

Photo Credit: Marie Claire Korea

11 thoughts on “Some Uhm Tae Woong eye-candy for fans

    • ROFL! Alright, alright. I’ll try to catch an episode of 1N2D sometime this week and report back to you if he really is “cuter than puppies attack, than fat cats jumping on boxes, than pandas sneezing.”

  1. teeheee… hihihihihihihi… Uhn Tae Woong, come to Indi! *squeals frenetically like a crazy fangirl*

    Oooh, Dodo, you should do more posts like this one, just to make my day sunnier here in this hot country!

  2. Okay, Uhm Taewoong definitely not the loudest monkey of the organ-grinder (1n2d)….but he has stg more precious: talent. He is not a “product”, that’s why I love him so much.
    I wish him the best of everything!

Leave a Reply

