Just another housekeeping note


Dear friends and lurkers,

How’s everyone’s week so far?

As you’re reading this, I’ll be on my way to [insert your best guess of my destination here]. Thus, if I don’t update the blog regularly over the weekend, don’t be alarmed! I probably won’t have internet and will be too busy to update anyway.

While I’m at it, I might as well add that the next 2-3 months will be extremely busy for me. I’ve got my hands tied with a lot of projects and activities in my non-drama life. This doesn’t mean that I’m going to put my blogging on hold; it’s just to let y’all know that there might will be days when I find myself too swamped to update my blog, much less keep up with new dramas.

That’s all I’ve got to say for now. Hope to catch up with you guys soon!

5 thoughts on “Just another housekeeping note

Leave a Reply

