YouTube Highlight of the Day: Lord of the Rings Easter Egg


I don’t know if you can tell from the fact that I’ve posted something LOTR-related twice within the past week, but I’ve been missing LOTR a lot. Yes, I feel a black void because I haven’t been able to rewatch the trilogy for months. I repeat, months! So imagine my happiness when a friend posted a link to this YouTube video, which ultimately not only made me laugh hysterically, but made my entire day — maybe even my entire week. I apologize in advance to those who’ve already been bombarded by this link, since I’ve posted this on my twitter already.

I hope y’all find this clip refreshingly funny, and that if you’re feeling a little in the dumps today, it’ll instantaneously lift your dampened spirits. Elijah Wood and Dominic Monaghan FOR. THE. WINNNNNNNNNNN!

3 thoughts on “YouTube Highlight of the Day: Lord of the Rings Easter Egg

Leave a Reply

